Trainers Shantala Speciale Zorg

Naam  postcode  woonplaats  email website
Herma v.d. Berg 6373 NA LANDGRAAF hberg@koraalgroep.nl
Gerdy Unterberger 5995 SB KESSEL gerdyunterberger@hotmail.com
Jolanda Ebens-van Raamsdonk 3991 SW HOUTEN raamsdonk70@zonnet.nl
Heleen Schoone 5384 GK HEESCH H.Schoone@kentalis.nl
José Booms 1702 BJ HEERHOGOWAARD pureoilsunited@gmail.com
Henny Posthoorn 9734 BT GRONINGEN H.Posthoorn@stichtingnovo.nl
Thelma Merkus 4871 SC ETTEN-LEUR thelmamerkus@casema.nl
Inge van Gool 4871 ZW ETTEN LEUR ajvangool@ziggo.nl
Henriët van Dorp 8081 NC ELBURG henriet.vandorp@philadelphia.nl
Emmy de Ligny-Jansen 5613 KT EINDHOVEN Emmy@schooloftouch.nl www.schooloftouch.nl
Tamara Wunnink 6711 VB EDE TWunnink@Opella.nl
Inge Maters 3315 MR DORDRECHT Inge.maters@pameijer.nl
Marjan van Bussel 5751 JZ DEURNE mvbussel2@oro.nl
Jopie Kalkema-Burghout 2901 RE CAPELLE a/d IJSSEL jokalk@hotmail.com
Mieke Recillas-van het Hof 4812 RC BREDA m.recillas@sovak.nl
 
Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!