Trainers Shantala Speciale Zorg

Naam  postcode  woonplaats  email website
Herma v.d. Berg 6373 NA LANDGRAAF hberg@koraalgroep.nl
Emmy de Ligny-Jansen 5613 KT EINDHOVEN Emmy@schooloftouch.nl www.schooloftouch.nl
Tamara Wunnink 6711 VB EDE TWunnink@Opella.nl
Heleen Schoone 5384 GK HEESCH H.Schoone@kentalis.nl
Steffie Ummels 5554 VD VALKENSWAARD info@massagetherapiesante.nl www.massagetherapiesante.nl
Ilona Brozowska– Misiewicz TCZEW (POLEN) nana34@tlen.pl
Marcelle Willemsen marcellawillemsen@live.nl
Inge Christon inge.christon@gmail.com
E Schoon e.schoon@hartekampgroep.nl
 
Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!