Trainers Shantala Speciale Zorg

Naam  postcode  woonplaats  email website
Marcelle Willemsen marcellawillemsen@live.nl
Inge Christon inge.christon@gmail.com
E Schoon e.schoon@hartekampgroep.nl
Tineke van der Vinne 7316 HK APELDOORN tinekevdvinne@gmail.com
Betsie de Groot-Sleegers 5761 EH BAKEL b.sleegers@hetnet.nl
Clara Vogt 9244 BR BEETSTERZWAAG info@caretouch.nl
Hilda Hartsuijker 2121 GK BENNEBROEK shantala@hartsuijker.net / h.hartsuijker@hartekampgroep.nl
Ellis Scheerhoorn 2121 VJ BENNEBROEK escheerhoorn@ziggo.nl
Alida Verhaaf 6721 DR BENNEKOM alidaverhaaf@gmail.com
Mieke Recillas-van het Hof 4812 RC BREDA m.recillas@sovak.nl
Jopie Kalkema-Burghout 2901 RE CAPELLE a/d IJSSEL jokalk@hotmail.com
Marjan van Bussel 5751 JZ DEURNE mvbussel2@oro.nl
Inge Maters 3315 MR DORDRECHT Inge.maters@pameijer.nl
Tamara Wunnink 6711 VB EDE TWunnink@Opella.nl
Emmy de Ligny-Jansen 5613 KT EINDHOVEN Emmy@schooloftouch.nl www.schooloftouch.nl
 
Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!