Trainers Shantala Speciale Zorg

Naam  postcode  woonplaats  email website
Els Vos 5554 MS VALKENSWAARD e.vos38@chello.nl
Steffie Ummels 5554 VD VALKENSWAARD info@massagetherapiesante.nl www.massagetherapiesante.nl
Emmy de Ligny-Jansen 5613 KT EINDHOVEN Emmy@schooloftouch.nl www.schooloftouch.nl
Thean van Tiel 5737 AX LIESHOUT Tvtiel@oro.nl
Anne Jonkers 5737 BZ LIESHOUT ajonkers82@hotmail.com
Marjan van Bussel 5751 JZ DEURNE mvbussel2@oro.nl
Yvonne Slits 5756 AA VLIERDEN y.slits@hotmail.com
Betsie de Groot-Sleegers 5761 EH BAKEL b.sleegers@hetnet.nl
Ellen Derix 5768 CB MEIJEL ellenderix78@gmail.com
Gerdy Unterberger 5995 SB KESSEL gerdyunterberger@hotmail.com
Kim Peeters 6061 CR POSTERHOLT k.peters@psw.nl
Gerdien Zwartkruis 6132 TG SITTARD gmollema@koraalgroep.nl
Petra Moermans 6216 RP MAASTRICHT petra.shantala@gmail.com
Herma v.d. Berg 6373 NA LANDGRAAF hberg@koraalgroep.nl
Tamara Wunnink 6711 VB EDE TWunnink@Opella.nl
 
DMC Firewall is a Joomla Security extension!