Behandelaars Shantala Speciale Zorg

Naam  postcode  woonplaats  email website
Jolanda Alvarez 4871 DH ETTEN-LEUR casajolanda@gmail.com
Jolanda Ebens-van Raamsdonk 3991 SW HOUTEN raamsdonk70@zonnet.nl
Jolanda van Heugten 5981 AL PANNINGEN Jolanda.van.Heugten@dezorggroep.nl
Jopie Kalkema-Burghout 2901 RE CAPELLE a/d IJSSEL jokalk@hotmail.com
José Booms 1702 BJ HEERHOGOWAARD pureoilsunited@gmail.com
José Hoog, van der 2071 AM SANTPOORT NOORD hoog13@tele2.nl
José van der Haven 7963 SN RUINEN www.buytenhave.nl
Karel Knarren 9734 BT GRONINGEN K.Knarren@cosis.nu
Karolien Kuijpers 9734 BT GRONINGEN K.Kuijpers@cosis.nu
Kim Peeters 6061 CR POSTERHOLT k.peters@psw.nl
Laura Harremeijer 9467 PM ANLOO laura.harremeijer@focus-nu.nl
Liesbeth Kusters 5036 ZK TILBURG l.kusters@sovak.nl
Linda van Druenen- Veer 1223 KP HILVERSUM druenenv@xs4all.nl
Lisa Mostert 2903 ET CAPELLE A/D IJSSEL lisa.mostert@
Lizette Versteeg 5482 LN SCHIJNDEL liz.ver62@gmail.com
 
Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!