Behandelaars Shantala Speciale Zorg

Naam  postcode  woonplaats  email website
Geertje Guffens 5691 AG SON Geertje.Guffens@swzzorg.nl
Marij Megens 5704 AR HELMOND marijmegens@hotmail.com
Marijn Scharten 5706 HA HELMOND marijnvandervelden@planet.nl
Els Vos 5554 MS VALKENSWAARD e.vos38@chello.nl
Thean van Tiel 5737 AX LIESHOUT Tvtiel@oro.nl
Anne Jonkers 5737 BZ LIESHOUT ajonkers82@hotmail.com
Hanny Coolen 5751 XZ DEURNE hcoolen@oro.nl
Petra Verhagen 5753 CX DEURNE pemacoge@yahoo.com
Sanne Theelen-Donkers 5758 AV NEERKANT sannetheelen@gmail.com
Betsie de Groot-Sleegers 5761 EH BAKEL b.sleegers@hetnet.nl
Gerdy Unterberger 5995 SB KESSEL gerdyunterberger@hotmail.com
Dominique van Pamelen 6042 HT ROERMOND d.van.pamelen@ziggo.nl
Veronique Balendonck 6642 CV BEUNINGEN info@voelengevoel.nl
Anja de Kleijne 6659 CE WAMEL info@praktijkshantala.nl
Alida Verhaaf 6721 DR BENNEKOM alidaverhaaf@gmail.com
 
DMC Firewall is a Joomla Security extension!