Behandelaars Shantala Speciale Zorg

Naam  postcode  woonplaats  email website
Diëlla de Nijs 4724 GD WOUW d.d.nijs@sdwzorg.nl
Mieke Recillas-van het Hof 4812 RC BREDA m.recillas@sovak.nl
Jolanda Alvarez 4871 DH ETTEN-LEUR casajolanda@gmail.com
Thelma Merkus 4871 SC ETTEN-LEUR thelmamerkus@casema.nl
Wendy Pas 4891 NL RIJSBERGEN marco.pas@gmx.net
Liesbeth Kusters 5036 ZK TILBURG l.kusters@sovak.nl
Cecile Aanraad 5165 EA WASPIK www.justcecile.nl
Mieke de Laat 5262 JJ VUGHT miekedelaat@hotmail.com
Dit Diessen - de Lange , van 5271 EN SINT- MICHIELSGESTEL fwjmvandiessen@kpnmail.nl
Miranda Wisse 5351 NX BERGHEM info@varicare.nl
Nelly van de Pasch 5492 PD St. OEDENRODE N.vandepasch@kentalis.nl
Ria Bartels 5551 SW VALKENSWAARD hbartels01@onsmail.nl
Marca van den Broek 5551 SZ VALKENSWAARD marca@marcasz.nl
Nici Ummels 5552 LM VALKENSWAARD nplm.ummels@gmail.com
Mariël Jong, de 5555 LA VALKENSWAARD d.jong31@chello.nl
 
Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!