Behandelaars Shantala Speciale Zorg

Naam  postcode  woonplaats  email website
Sanne Ploeger 7038 AH ZAANDAM seploeger@hotmail.com
Sandra van der Heijden- Thomassen 5505 JG VELDHOVEN Svdh62@gmail.com
Sandra Hart 1771 EM WIERINGEWERF s.langendoen@hartekampgroep.nl
Ria Bartels 5551 SW VALKENSWAARD hbartels01@onsmail.nl
Renee Jacobs 5975 AV SEVENUM r.jacobs2@dichterbij.nl
Ramona Beije 4491 GE WISSENKERKE ramona1959@kpnmail.nl
Petra Verhagen 5753 CX DEURNE pemacoge@yahoo.com
Petra Moermans 6216 RP MAASTRICHT petra.shantala@gmail.com
Petra Keulen 6006 HM WEERT ontspanningsmassagesentido@gmail.com
Nici Ummels 5552 LM VALKENSWAARD nplm.ummels@gmail.com
Nely van den Berg-Eversdijk 2203 NM NOORDWIJK fam.berg7@ziggo.nl
Nelly van de Pasch 5492 PD St. OEDENRODE N.vandepasch@kentalis.nl
Nelleke van Vlokhoven 5011 LN MIERLO NvVlokhoven@oro.nl
Myriam Ankone 9734 BT GRONINGEN M.Ankone@cosis.nu
Miranda Wisse 5351 NX BERGHEM info@varicare.nl
 
Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!