Behandelaars Shantala Speciale Zorg

Naam  postcode  woonplaats  email website
Ilona Brozowska– Misiewicz TCZEW (POLEN) nana34@tlen.pl
Marcelle Willemsen marcellawillemsen@live.nl
Inge Christon inge.christon@gmail.com
E Schoon e.schoon@hartekampgroep.nl
Joanne van den Akker 1108 GB AMSTERDAM jvandenakker@cordaan.nl
Debby van Buiten 1214 JV HILVERSUM debbyvb123@chello.nl
Linda van Druenen- Veer 1223 KP HILVERSUM druenenv@xs4all.nl
Helly Lanphen 1261 XJ BLARICUM info@voel
Hellen Waterman-Kuiper 1311 JE ALMERE hellen.kuiper@gmail.com
José Booms 1702 BJ HEERHOGOWAARD pureoilsunited@gmail.com
Sandra Hart 1771 EM WIERINGEWERF s.langendoen@hartekampgroep.nl
José Hoog, van der 2071 AM SANTPOORT NOORD hoog13@tele2.nl
Hilda Hartsuijker 2121 GK BENNEBROEK shantala@hartsuijker.net / h.hartsuijker@hartekampgroep.nl
Ellis Scheerhoorn 2121 VJ BENNEBROEK escheerhoorn@ziggo.nl
Claire Slot 2151 TK NIEUW GENNIP Claireslot@yahoo.com
 
Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!