Behandelaars Shantala Speciale Zorg

Naam  postcode  woonplaats  email website
Joanne van den Akker 1108 GB AMSTERDAM jvandenakker@cordaan.nl
Debby van Buiten 1214 JV HILVERSUM debbyvb123@chello.nl
Hellen Waterman-Kuiper 1311 JE ALMERE hellen.kuiper@gmail.com
José Booms 1702 BJ HEERHOGOWAARD pureoilsunited@gmail.com
Sandra Hart 1771 EM WIERINGEWERF s.langendoen@hartekampgroep.nl
José Hoog, van der 2071 AM SANTPOORT NOORD hoog13@tele2.nl
Hilda Hartsuijker 2121 GK BENNEBROEK shantala@hartsuijker.net / h.hartsuijker@hartekampgroep.nl
Ellis Scheerhoorn 2121 VJ BENNEBROEK escheerhoorn@ziggo.nl
Gerda van den Berg-Overbeeke 2201 WV NOORDWIJK gt.vd.berg@ziggo.nl
Nely van den Berg-Eversdijk 2203 NM NOORDWIJK fam.berg7@ziggo.nl
Alexandra de Savornin- Lohman 2253 RP VOORSCHOTEN info@heliandra.nl
Tanja v. Es - Klein 2371 VP ROELOFARENDSVEEN leslieentanja@casema.nl
Ineke Bos-Kuyper 2441 HA NIEUWVEEN ineke.bos.kuyper@casema.nl
Anouschka ten Brink 2451 ZB LEIMUIDEN anous@casema.nl
Wendy van Eijk 2593 CX DEN HAAG wendyvaneijk81@gmail.com
 
Our website is protected by DMC Firewall!